This warning screen exists to alert you that a Chromebook is in developer mode and the normal security precautions donít apply. For example, if you were using someone elseís Chromebook, you could normally log in with your Google account without fear. If it was in developer mode, itís possible that software running in the background could be recording your keystrokes and monitoring your usage. Thatís why Google makes it easy to tell if a Chromebook is in Developer Mode and doesnít allow you to permanently disable this warning screen.
Oh my goggles, that's the most ridiculous bullshit I've ever read.