Looking for help testing my game

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Looking for help testing my game

This is a project that I've been working on for a few years now, and I think it's at a point where some playtesting would be beneficial. You can read all about it at the game's website. If there's interest (and everyone isn't too busy with HoN) I'll schedule a test sometime in the near future so we can all get together.

Screenshots (slightly old, but you get the idea):

More can be found here: http://www.coldestgame.com/site/image

Any benchmarking mode for this game?
    Michael Larabel
    https://www.michaellarabel.com/

Comment

Not yet, but it's on my to do list. Would be useful for me when I'm tweaking performance too.

Comment

hey not half bad ma man. props

EDIT

Good lord sir im running through a dependency tree XD.
        Last edited by L33F3R; 25 August 2009, 12:21 PM.

Comment

Good lord sir im running through a dependency tree XD.
          mhmm. Though you get that from time to time running debian stable.

Comment

Why do you need 3 downloads with 99% of the same files? Just add all binaries to one zip like all others do (look at nexuiz for example).

Comment

Originally posted by cybertron View Post
              Not yet, but it's on my to do list. Would be useful for me when I'm tweaking performance too.
              Let me know when there is, then I am interested
              Michael Larabel
              https://www.michaellarabel.com/

Comment

I'm downloading right now from the screen shots it seems pretty good.

Comment

Originally posted by Kano View Post
                  Why do you need 3 downloads with 99% of the same files? Just add all binaries to one zip like all others do (look at nexuiz for example).